my-ip-is.com Условия использования

мой ip это
Этот веб-сайт («Сайт») предоставлен Pk Holding BV («Компания») и может / может использоваться только в информационных целях. Используя Сайт или загружая материалы с Сайта, вы соглашаетесь соблюдать условия, изложенные в данном уведомлении.

Использование контента My-IP-is.com


Ни одно из содержимого данного веб-сайта не защищено авторским правом Компании или других лиц и организаций, предоставляющих информацию сайту. Пользователям, которые пользуются сайтом, предоставляется ограниченная неисключительная лицензия на использование сайта и его контента только для личного и некоммерческого использования.

Разрешается автоматическая загрузка содержимого Сайта с целью определения IP-адреса системы без участия человека. Если вы пишете программное обеспечение, которое должно автоматически определять IP-адрес системы, пожалуйста, используйте веб-сайт, который разрешает этот вид деятельности.

Пользователи могут распечатать контент с этого сайта.

За исключением случаев, разрешенных в настоящих Условиях, контент не может быть воспроизведен, продан, передан, изменен, перераспределен, повторно передан, опубликован или использован для любых целей без письменного разрешения PK Holding BV или соответствующего владельца информации.

Ссылки на этот сайт и его оформление


Ссылки и обмен разрешены.

Ссылки на сторонние сайты


На этом сайте имеются ссылки на другие сайты, управляемые независимыми третьими лицами. Хотя Компания предоставляет эти ссылки в качестве услуги пользователям этого Сайта, Компания не контролирует эти связанные сайты и не несет ответственности за содержимое, содержащееся на этих сайтах. Если не указано иное, Компания не подтверждает, не одобряет и иным образом не гарантирует точность любой информации или содержимого, содержащихся на связанном сайте. Эти сайты, включая информацию, материалы, продукты и услуги на них, должны использоваться исключительно на собственный риск пользователя.

Неточности и ошибки


Материалы на Сайте могут содержать неточности и опечатки. Компания не гарантирует точность или полноту материалов или достоверность каких-либо советов, мнений, заявлений или другой информации, отображаемой или распространяемой через Сайт. Вы признаете, что любое доверие к любому такому мнению, совету, заявлению или информации будет на ваш собственный риск. Компания оставляет за собой право по собственному усмотрению исправлять любые ошибки или упущения в любой части Сайта. Компания может вносить любые другие изменения в Сайт, материалы на Сайте, а также продукты, программы, услуги или цены (если таковые имеются), описанные на Сайте, в любое время без предварительного уведомления.

Нет Гарантия


Этот Сайт, а также информация и материалы на Сайте предоставляются «КАК ЕСТЬ» без каких-либо заверений или гарантий, явных или подразумеваемых, любого рода, включая, помимо прочего, гарантии товарной пригодности, ненарушения или пригодности для какой-либо конкретной цели.

Ни при каких обстоятельствах PK Holding BV не несет ответственности перед каким-либо лицом за любые прямые, косвенные, специальные, косвенные или иные убытки, связанные с использованием или невозможностью использования содержимого, материалов и функций Сайта или любой связанный веб-сайт, даже если Компания прямо уведомлена о возможности такого ущерба.

Изменения в настоящих Условиях


Эти Условия использования были в последний раз обновлены в марте 28, 2018 и заменяют любые предыдущие Условия использования. Условия использования могут быть изменены в любое время; Когда такое изменение будет внесено, на этом Сайте будет размещена пересмотренная версия. Изменения вступят в силу после их публикации. Вы обязаны время от времени просматривать Условия использования, чтобы быть в курсе любых таких изменений. Ваше дальнейшее использование этого Сайта означает ваше согласие с любыми такими изменениями.

my ip is

my-ip-is.com Terms of Use




This web site ("Site") is provided by Pk Holding B.V. ("The Company") and can/may be used for informational purposes only. By using the Site or downloading materials from the Site, you agree to abide by the terms and conditions set forth in this notice.

Use of Content of My-IP-is.com


None of the content of this web site is copyrighted by The Company or other persons and entities that provide information to the site. Users who use the site are granted a limited nonexclusive license to use the site and its content for personal and non-commercial use only.

Automated downloading of Site content for the purpose of determining a system's IP address without human intervention is allowed. If you are writing software that needs to automatically determine a system's IP address, please use a web site that permits this type of activity.

Users may print content from this site that.

Except as permitted in these Terms, content may not be reproduced, sold, transferred, modified, redistributed, retransmitted, published, or exploited for any purpose without the express written permission of PK Holding B.V. or the appropriate owner of the information.

Linking To and Framing This Site


Linking and sharing is allowed.

Links to Third Party Sites


Links to other sites operated by independent, third parties exist on this web site. While Company provides these links as a service to the users of this Site, Company does not control these linked sites and is not responsible for the content contained on these sites. Unless otherwise indicated, Company does not endorse, approve, or otherwise warrant the accuracy of any information or content contained on a linked site. These sites, including information, materials, products and services therein, shall be used solely at the user's own risk.

Inaccuracies and Errors


The materials on this Site may contain inaccuracies and typographical errors. Company does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the materials or the reliability of any advice, opinion, statement, or other information displayed or distributed through the Site. You acknowledge that any reliance on any such opinion, advice, statement, or information shall be at your sole risk. Company reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to correct any errors or omissions in any portion of the Site. Company may make any other changes to the Site, the materials on the Site, and the products, programs, services, or prices (if any) described in the Site at any time without notice.

No Warranty


This Site and the information and materials on the Site are provided "AS IS" without any representation or warranty, express or implied, of any kind, including, but not limited to, warranties of merchantability, noninfringement, or fitness for any particular purpose.

In no event shall PK Holding B.V. be liable to any entity for any direct, indirect, special, consequential, or other damages that are related to the use of, or the inability to use, the content, materials, and functions of the Site or any linked web site, even if Company is expressly advised of the possibility of such damages.

Changes to These Terms


These Terms of Use were last updated March 28, 2018 and replace any previous Terms of Use. The Terms of Use may be amended at any time; when such a change is made a revised version will be posted on this Site. Changes will be effective when they are posted. It is your responsibility to review the Terms of Use from time to time to be aware of any such changes. Your continued use of this Site indicates your agreement to any such changes.

My-ip-is.com is a service that provides your ip address and some more information.
Learn more about IP addresses on My Ip Is on WikiPedia. More DNS Tools can be found on MXcorrect.com

My ip is available in: Afrikaans Albanian Amharic Arabic Armenian Azerbaijani Basque Belarusian Bengali Bosnian Bulgarian Catalan Cebuano Chichewa Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Corsican Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Esperanto Estonian Filipino Finnish French Frisian Galician Georgian German Greek Gujarati Haitian Creole Hausa Hawaiian Hebrew Hindi Hmong Hungarian Icelandic Igbo Indonesian Irish Italian Japanese Javanese Kannada Kazakh Khmer Korean Kurdish (Kurmanji) Kyrgyz Lao Latin Latvian Lithuanian Luxembourgish Macedonian Malagasy Malay Malayalam Maltese Maori Marathi Mongolian Myanmar (Burmese) Nepali Norwegian Pashto Persian Polish Portuguese Punjabi Romanian Russian Samoan Scottish Gaelic Serbian Sesotho Shona Sindhi Sinhala Slovak Slovenian Somali Spanish Sudanese Swahili Swedish Tajik Tamil Telugu Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Uzbek Vietnamese Welsh Xhosa Yiddish Yoruba Zulu